Thursday, September 13, 2012

Free Webinar on Affordable IP Video for Small Systems

Join us for a free webinar on affordable IP video for small systems. With declining prices and increasing technology options, IP video is becoming more accessible for small businesses. And, with the availability of affordable megapixel IP cameras and greater flexibility for recording, viewing and managing video, small businesses can now attain more advanced solutions to meet their needs.

This webinar will provide tips for putting together IP video systems that are priced to satisfy security dealers and end users. Attend this webinar to learn about:
  • The expected growth in small IP video surveillance systems
  • New technology that is making IP systems more affordable
  • Recommendations for cost-effective recording and management of IP video
Date: September 20, 2012
Time: 2:00pm ET - 1:00pm CT - 11:00am PT


Register today at http://ow.ly/cEYei

1 comment:

womensspeakernetwork said...

Small bits of content which are explained in details, helps me understand the topic, thank you!

jack